Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020 Season

Rehearsals are closed to the public.

Please attend our scheduled concerts to hear us perform.


MembersRegular rehearsals are normally held from 6:30 to 9:00 p.m. on Sundays.

♪♫♪ Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020 Season ♪♫♪

 

 

 

WINTER CONCERT 2020
Jan. 19, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal Northwest Christian Church, Tigard Campus (NWCC)
Jan. 26, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Feb. 2, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Feb. 9, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Feb. 16, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
February 22, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
Sherwood Center for the Arts
Feb. 23, 2020 Sunday 3:00pm CONCERT Sherwood Center for the Arts
SPRING CONCERT #1 2020
Mar. 1, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Mar. 8, 2020 Sunday NO REHEARSAL
Mar. 15, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Mar. 22, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
Mar. 29, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal
STRINGS ONLY
NWCC
April 5, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
April 11, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
EXTRA Rehearsal
Tualatin High School
April 12, 2020 Sunday EASTER
NO REHEARSAL
April 17, 2020 Friday 7:00-9:30pm Tualatin High School
April 18, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
Tualatin High School
April 19, 2020 Sunday 3:00 pm CONCERT Tualatin High School
SPRING CONCERT #2 2020
May 3, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 10, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 17, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 24, 2020 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
NO REHEARSAL
May 25, 2020 Monday 6:30-9pm
EXTRA Rehearsal
NWCC
May 31, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
June 6, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
NWCC
June 7, 2020 Sunday 7:00 pm CONCERT NWCC
All dates above subject to change at the discretion of the Music Director.
*please notify the webmaster of any changes to the above schedule