Rehearsals are closed to the public. Please attend our scheduled concerts to hear us perform.


MembersRegular rehearsals are normally held from 6:30 to 9:00 p.m. on Sundays.

♪♫♪ Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020 Season ♪♫♪

 

CANCELED: – BEETHOVEN’S 9th SYMPHONY

Mar. 15, 2020 Sunday CANCELED
Mar. 22, 2020 Sunday CANCELED
Mar. 29, 2020 Sunday CANCELED
April 1, 2020 Wednesday CANCELED
April 5, 2020 Sunday CANCELED
April 11, 2020 Saturday CANCELED
April 12, 2020 Sunday EASTER – NO REHEARSAL
April 17, 2020 Friday CANCELED
April 18, 2020 Saturday CANCELED
April 19, 2020 Sunday CANCELED

FINAL CONCERT OF 2019-2020 SEASON
(PENDING DEVELOPMENTS)

May 3, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 10, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 17, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 24, 2020 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
NO REHEARSAL
May 25, 2020 Monday 6:30-9pm
EXTRA Rehearsal
NWCC
May 31, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
June 6, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
NWCC
June 7, 2020 Sunday 7:00 pm CONCERT NWCC
All dates above subject to change at the discretion of the Music Director.
*please notify the webmaster of any changes to the above schedule

Rehearsals are closed to the public. Please attend our scheduled concerts to hear us perform.

 SPECIAL NOTE FOR THE APRIL 19th PERFORMANCE OF BEETHOVEN’S 9th SYMPHONY:

Tualatin Valley Symphony and Tualatin High School Chamber Choir invite extra string players and extra choir singers to join us in this April 19, 2020 performance of Beethoven’s masterpiece, for the 250th anniversary of Beethoven’s birth.

String players sign up by emailing Mark Perlman – conductor@tualatinvalleysymphony.org
Singers please sign up by emailing Tualatin High School choir director Kim Kroeger – kkroeger@ttsd.k12.or.us


MembersRegular rehearsals are normally held from 6:30 to 9:00 p.m. on Sundays.

♪♫♪ Rehearsal Schedule 2019-2020 Season ♪♫♪

SPRING CONCERT 2020 – BEETHOVEN’S 9th SYMPHONY!

Mar. 1, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal Full orchestra, no choir Northwest Christian Church
(NWCC)
Mar. 8, 2020 Sunday NO REHEARSAL WFS Concert Day
Mar. 15, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal Full orchestra, no choir NWCC
Mar. 22, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal Full orchestra, no choir NWCC
Mar. 29, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal STRINGS ONLY NWCC
April 1, 2020 Wednesday 7pm-9pm CHOIR ONLY Tualatin High School: Choir Room
April 5, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal FULL ORCHESTRA, SOLOISTS AND CHOIR Tualatin High School: Stage
April 11, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
EXTRA Rehearsal
FULL ORCHESTRA, SOLOISTS AND CHOIR Tualatin High School:
NOT ON STAGE – in commons room
April 12, 2020 Sunday EASTER – NO REHEARSAL
April 17, 2020 Friday 7:00-9:30pm FULL ORCHESTRA, SOLOISTS AND CHOIR Tualatin High School:
NOT ON STAGE – in commons room
April 18, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
FULL ORCHESTRA, SOLOISTS AND CHOIR Tualatin High School:
Stage
April 19, 2020 Sunday 3:00 pm CONCERT
CALL TIME (IMPORTANT!): 2:30pm
FULL ORCHESTRA, SOLOISTS AND CHOIR Tualatin High School:
Stage

SPRING CONCERT #2 2020

May 3, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 10, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 17, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
May 24, 2020 Sunday Memorial Day Weekend
NO REHEARSAL
May 25, 2020 Monday 6:30-9pm
EXTRA Rehearsal
NWCC
May 31, 2020 Sunday 6:30-9pm Rehearsal NWCC
June 6, 2020 Saturday 1:00-4:00pm
Dress Rehearsal
NWCC
June 7, 2020 Sunday 7:00 pm CONCERT NWCC
All dates above subject to change at the discretion of the Music Director.
*please notify the webmaster of any changes to the above schedule